Contact us

Hans Blomberg
CEO
 

Phone: +46 372-267 02

Mobile: +46 70-34 33 366
hans.blomberg@teknopress.se

Britt-Marie Sjöberg
Administration

Phone: +46 372-267 00
Mobile: +46 76-87 26 701
britt-marie.sjoberg@teknopress.se

Mikael Klingen
Service, Repair, Maintenance

Phone: +46 372-267 00
Mobile: +46 72-73 47 018
mikael.klingen@teknopress.se

Hien Truong
Technician (Blockvägen)

Mobile: +46 72-73 41 116
 

David Blomberg
Operations, Personnell, Purchasing

Phone: +46 372-267 07
Mobile: +46 70-26 72 904
david.blomberg@teknopress.se

Daniel Aronsson
Quality, Environment

Phone: +46 372-267 00
Mobile: +46 72-734 78 16
daniel.aronsson@teknopress.se

Vinh Truong
Technician, Shiftleader

Phone: +46 372-267 00
Mobile: +46 72-72 97 816
vinh.truong@teknopress.se

Fredrik Persson
Logistics (Blockvägen)

Mobile: +46 72-73 41 119

Niklas Blomberg
Sales, Projects

Phone: +46 372-267 00
Mobile: +46 70-86 99 967
niklas.blomberg@teknopress.se

Björn Arousell
Production, Technology

Phone: +46 372-267 05
Mobile: +46 73-34 49 117
bjorn.arousell@teknopress.se

Ola Johansson
Logistics (Sommarvägen)

Phone: +46 372-267 04 (Madde) och +46 372-100 67 (Ola J.)
Mobile: +46 72-73 47 814 (To Ola J.)
logistik@teknopress.se

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Contact form