Contact us

Hans Blomberg
CEO
 

Phone: +46 372-267 02

Mobile: +46 70-34 33 366
hans.blomberg@teknopress.se

Marita Pettersson
Administration, Economy

Telefon: +46 372-267 00

marita.pettersson@teknopress.se

Hien Truong
Technician (Blockvägen)

Mobile: +46 72-73 41 116
 

Fredrik Persson
Logistics (Blockvägen)

Mobile: +46 72-73 41 119

David Blomberg
Operations, Personnell, Purchasing

Phone: +46 372-267 07
Mobile: +46 70-26 72 904
david.blomberg@teknopress.se

Szilard Benedek
Quality/Enviroment

Telefon: +46 372-267 00
Mobil: 072-734 78 16
szilard.benedek@teknopress.se

Vinh Truong
Technician, Shiftleader

Phone: +46 372-267 00
Mobile: +46 72-72 97 816
vinh.truong@teknopress.se

Niklas Blomberg
Sales, Projects

Phone: +46 372-267 00
Mobile: +46 70-86 99 967
niklas.blomberg@teknopress.se

Magdalena Zakoscielna
Administration

Telefon: +46 372-26700
Mobil: 073-0865767
magdalena.z@teknopress.se
 

Ola Johansson
Logistics (Sommarvägen)

Phone: +46 372-267 04 (Madde) och +46 372-100 67 (Ola J.)
Mobile: +46 72-73 47 814 (To Ola J.)
logistik@teknopress.se

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Contact form