Kontakta oss

Hans Blomberg
VD
 

Telefon: 0372-267 02

Mobil: 070-34 33 366
hans.blomberg@teknopress.se

Britt-Marie Sjöberg
Administration, Ekonomi

Telefon: 0372-267 00
Mobil: 076-87 26 701
britt-marie.sjoberg@teknopress.se

Magdalena Zakoscielna
Löner, Administration


Mobil: 073-0865767
magdalena.z@teknopress.se
 

Hien Truong
Ställare (Blockvägen)
Mobil: 072-73 41 116

David Blomberg
Kunder, Produktionsstyrning, Personal, Inköp
Telefon: 0372-267 07
Mobil: 070-26 72 904
david.blomberg@teknopress.se

Szilard Benedek
Kvalitet, Miljö, Arbetsmiljö

Telefon: 0372-267 00
Mobil: 072-734 78 16
szilard.benedek@teknopress.se

Vinh Truong
Ställare, Förman

Telefon: 0372-267 00
Mobil: 072-72 97 816
vinh.truong@teknopress.se

Fredrik Persson
Logistik (Blockvägen)
Mobil: 072-73 41 119

Niklas Blomberg
Kunder, Försäljning, Projekt

Telefon: 0372-267 00
Mobil: 070-86 99 967
niklas.blomberg@teknopress.se

Ola Johansson
Logistik (Sommarvägen)
Telefon: 0372-267 04 (Madde) och 0372-100 67 (Ola J.)
Mobil: 072-73 47 814 (Till Ola J.)
logistik@teknopress.se

 

Vakant

Service, Reparation, Underhåll


 

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Kontaktformulär